Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price $13.50 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $13.50 USD
Sale Sold out

The 509 Crime Stories: Books 4-6

The 509 Crime Stories: Books 4-6

books 4-6 in the 509 Crime Stories

The 509 Crime Stories return!

This police procedural series is set in Eastern Washington and features revolving lead characters. Each novel is a standalone tale that can be read in any order.

You’ll get the fourth, fifth, and sixth books in this digital box set collection.

The Suit: The knockout game returns, and this time it targets a symbol of the 1%—men in suits.

The Value in Our Lies: A detective with questionable tactics works to stop a criminal gang from moving into his city.

The Mean Street: While a grieving detective continues to fall apart, he attempts to solve the murder of a career criminal.

Join the action now by reading this collection today!

What readers are saying:

★★★★★ “The cops are real and compelling.”
★★★★★ “Well-written and I look forward to seeing more!”
★★★★★ “I didn’t want to put it down.”
★★★★★ “Brilliant from start to finish.”
★★★★★ “I’m such a fan of these characters, that I need to keep reading to see how they evolve.”
★★★★★ “Great story, great writer.”
★★★★★ “If you like police procedurals or murder mysteries you’ll enjoy these stories.”
★★★★★ “Always crisp, well-developed characters and plot line.”
★★★★★ “This whole series has kept me racing through each one.”


View full details