Skip to product information
1 of 4

Cutler's Return

Cutler's Return

book 1 in the John Cutler Mysteries

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out

How far would you go for the person who broke your heart? John Cutler is about to find out.

When a past love calls for help, John Cutler returns to Seattle. He didn’t want to go, but she offered the one thing he needed more than distance from her—money.

After the former cop arrives in the Emerald City, old feelings resurface, and new lies are told. Soon, Cutler doesn’t know which way is up, and that’s a dangerous place to be.

For influential people are in the orbit of this past love, and they want to silence a secret she keeps. Money and political connections lead to corruption and intimidation. Murder is only a heartbeat away.

As he gets closer to the truth, does death await Cutler?

AN EXCITING MYSTERY THAT YOU WON’T WANT TO PUT DOWN.

This gripping series is perfect for fans of Lawrence Block’s Matt Scudder mysteries and Robert B. Parker’s Spenser novels.

Join the action by grabbing Cutler’s Return today!

What readers are saying about the John Cutler mysteries:

★★★★★ “When I open a Colin Conway book, I know I’m in for a good ride.
★★★★★ “Great start in this new series. Well-written, twists, and surprises along the way.”
★★★★★ “I love this author’s vivid descriptions of the story. I feel like I am a fly on the wall watching it in technicolor.
★★★★★ “Lots of twists and turns in this one, enough action to satisfy also.”
★★★★★ “John Cutler is a spiritual son to Travis McGee and Parker.

View full details