Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price $13.50 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $13.50 USD
Sale Sold out

The John Cutler Mysteries Box Set 1: Books 1-3

The John Cutler Mysteries Box Set 1: Books 1-3

Books 1-3 of the John Cutler Mysteries

When love hit Cutler, it knocked him down. That’s when life kicked him in the teeth.

Police officer John Cutler knew better than to fall in love. He should have walked away because she was dangerous. Cutler instinctively understood why, yet he couldn’t say no. That only led to him begging her to stay.

When his world fell apart, Cutler lost everything—his job, his friends, and his self-respect.

Now, he’s getting a chance to rebuild, and he’s making the most of it.

John Cutler isn’t the man he wants to be, but he’s working on it.

You’ll get the first, second, and third books in this digital collection.

Cutler’s Return—How far would you go for the person who broke your heart?

Cutler’s Chase—What would you do for a murdered friend?

Cutler’s Friend—Would you help an old friend if it cost you happiness?

Grab this eBook box set and start the action today.

Join the action today!

What readers are saying about the John Cutler mysteries:

★★★★★ “When I open a Colin Conway book, I know I’m in for a good ride.
★★★★★ “Great start in this new series. Well-written, twists, and surprises along the way.”
★★★★★ “I love this author’s vivid descriptions of the story. I feel like I am a fly on the wall watching it in technicolor.
★★★★★ “Lots of twists and turns in this one, enough action to satisfy also.”
★★★★★ “John Cutler is a spiritual son to Travis McGee and Parker.

View full details