Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price $13.50 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $13.50 USD
Sale Sold out

The Flip-Flop Detective Box Set 1

The Flip-Flop Detective Box Set 1

the first 3 books in the Flip-Flop Detective

The FIRST BOX SET from the Flip-Flop Detective series.

Meet Sam Strait, the Flip-Flop Detective. He’s a former deputy who spends his life chasing the sun. Unfortunately for Sam, he keeps finding trouble wherever he goes.

You’ll get the first, second, and third books in this digital collection.

Strait Over Tackle: Sam returns home for the summer and finds a dead woman. He’s quickly embroiled in a mystery.

Strait to Hell: Sam heads to Arizona for the winter. The murder of an acquaintance leads him to California in search of a killer.

Strait Out of Nowhere: Sam is back home and in trouble again. He’s helping a woman accused of murder clear her name.

What Amazon readers are saying about Sam Strait:

★★★★★ “It’s another hit out of the park!”
★★★★★ “…my favorite by Colin Conway so far.”
★★★★★ “… a fun, almost cozy book because Sam is no Travis McGee.”
★★★★★ “Enjoyed this series, hero is a likable character.”
★★★★★ “Rules to live by cracked me up…”
★★★★★ “…lots of twists and turns, most are unexpected.”
★★★★★ “…Conway always tells a great story.”

View full details