Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price $13.50 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $13.50 USD
Sale Sold out

The 509 Crime Stories: Books 10-12

The 509 Crime Stories: Books 10-12

books 10-12 in the 509 Crime Stories

The 509 Crime Stories are back!

This police procedural series is set in Eastern Washington and features revolving lead characters. Each novel is a standalone tale that can be read in any order.

You’ll get the tenth, eleventh, and twelfth books in this digital box set collection.

The After-Hours War: Detectives from competing jurisdictions race to solve a series of murders.

The Fate of Our Years: A detective investigates a homicide potentially linked to an accusation two decades old.

The Night of the Dead Boys: A violent power struggle in the area’s largest gang threatens the community’s peace.

Join the action now by reading this collection today!

What readers are saying about the 509 Crime Stories:

★★★★★ “The cops are real and compelling.”
★★★★★ “Well-written and I look forward to seeing more!”
★★★★★ “I didn’t want to put it down.”
★★★★★ “Brilliant from start to finish.”
★★★★★ “I’m such a fan of these characters, that I need to keep reading to see how they evolve.”
★★★★★ “Great story, great writer.”
★★★★★ “If you like police procedurals or murder mysteries you’ll enjoy these stories.”
★★★★★ “Always crisp, well-developed characters and plot line.”
★★★★★ “This whole series has kept me racing through each one.”

View full details